Germar

This award winning magician uses live animals and help from kids in the audience in his wonderful performance. Bilingual, Spanish and English.

Performance Schedule

  • Brookfield Branch

    Wednesday, June 18 3:00pm

    9255 Edes Avenue
    Phone: 510 615-5725
  • Montclair Branch

    Friday, June 20 3:00pm

    1687 Mountain Boulevard
    Phone: (510) 535-5623
  • Eastmont Branch

    Thursday, June 26 1:30pm

    7200 Bancroft Suite 211
    Phone: (510) 615-5726
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Branch

    Saturday, July 5 2:00pm

    6833 International Boulevard
    Phone: (510) 615-5728
  • West Oakland Branch

    Thursday, July 10 10:00am

    1801 Adeline Street
    Phone: (510) 238-7352
  • Melrose Branch

    Thursday, July 10 1:00pm

    4805 Foothill Boulevard
    Phone: (510) 535-5623
  • Rockridge Branch

    Tuesday, July 15 7:00pm

    5366 College Avenue
    Phone: (510) 597-5017
  • 81st Avenue Branch

    Wednesday, July 16 1:00pm

    1021 81st Avenue
    Phone: 510 615-5812
  • César E. Chávez Branch

    Tuesday, July 22 6:00pm

    3301 East 12th Street
    Phone: 510 535-5620
  • Elmhurst Branch

    Wednesday, July 23 1:00pm

    1427 88th Avenue
    Phone: (510) 615-5727
  • Main Library Children's Room

    Monday, July 28 10:30am

    125 14th Street
    Phone: 510 238-3615
  • Lakeview Branch

    Tuesday, July 29 6:30pm

    550 El Embarcadero
    Phone: (510) 238-7344
  • Asian Branch

    Thursday, July 31 10:30am

    388 9th Street
    Phone: 510 238-3400
  • Dimond Branch

    Tuesday, August 5 7:00pm

    3565 Fruitvale Avenue
    Phone: 510 482-7844