Magical Nathaniel

Image of man in black shirt with white tie leaning towards the camera and waving his hands

Be dazzled by tricks and illusions from this amazing magician.

Performance Schedule

  • West Oakland Branch

    Wednesday, June 8 10:00am

    1801 Adeline Street
    Phone: (510) 238-7352
  • Montclair Branch

    Tuesday, June 14 6:30pm

    1687 Mountain Boulevard
    Phone: (510) 535-5623
  • Brookfield Branch

    Wednesday, June 15 3:00pm

    9255 Edes Avenue
    Phone: 510 615-5725
  • Elmhurst Branch

    Wednesday, June 29 1:00pm

    1427 88th Avenue
    Phone: (510) 615-5727
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Branch

    Wednesday, July 13 12:30pm

    6833 International Boulevard
    Phone: (510) 615-5728
  • Asian Branch

    Thursday, July 14 10:30am

    388 9th Street
    Phone: 510 238-3400
  • Golden Gate Branch

    Saturday, July 16 11:00am

    5606 San Pablo Avenue
    Phone: (510) 597-5023
  • Dimond Branch

    Tuesday, July 19 7:00pm

    3565 Fruitvale Avenue
    Phone: 510 482-7844
  • César E. Chávez Branch

    Saturday, July 23 12:00pm

    3301 East 12th Street
    Phone: 510 535-5620
  • Rockridge Branch

    Tuesday, July 26 7:00pm

    5366 College Avenue
    Phone: (510) 597-5017
  • Temescal Branch

    Thursday, July 28 12:00pm

    5205 Telegraph Avenue
    Phone: (510) 597-5049
  • Eastmont Branch

    Thursday, July 28 3:00pm

    7200 Bancroft Suite 211
    Phone: (510) 615-5726